Our Family

The Wine Boutique staff is a fun, friendly, knowledgeable group that welcomes you to enjoy our Virginia Wine experience. 

Prince Michels administrative group

Kylie Ashcom manages our (Seasonal) Carter Mountain Wine Shop. (434) 293-9463 (store during Open Season), Cell 540-407-0339

kashcom@princemichel.com

Elizabeth Kemp manages our Leon (Main) Wine Shop.     

lkempprincemichel@gmail.com    

Beth Burton helps keep our lives sane by answering the phones and assisting the entire staff on an as needed (but constant) basis.
540-547-3707 x.120 

 bburton@princemichel.com

Brad Hansen is Prince Michel’s winemaker and is responsible for the production of excellent wines.

540-547-3707 x.107 (mainly) & x.112

bhansen@princemichel.com

Lydia Hansen is in charge of Human Resources

540-547-3707 x.103
lhansen@princemichel.com

Kristin Holzman CEO and Owner is responsible for purchasing, merchandising, and managing the Winery.
540-547-3707 x.102
kholzman@princemichel.com

Caitlin Powers is National Sales, Marketing, & Events Director, coordinates our marketing efforts with our distributors, as well as developing promotional programs for the supermarket chains.
540-547-3707 x.118  or cell 540-729-5244

cpowers@princemichel.com

David Sisson is National Sales Director, coordinates our marketing efforts with our distributors, as well as developing promotional programs for the supermarket chains.
540-718-2556
dsisson@princemichel.com

Suzette Turner is responsible for performing many tasks at Prince Michel. Wine Clubs, Accounts Payable & Receivable Manager, shipping & reporting coordinator, monthly state reporting are just a few of Suzette's many talents.
540-547-3707 x.110
sturner@princemichel.com 

Pedro Tenorio maintains the physical property as well as prepare orders for distributor delivery or pickups.

Join Mailing List

Food PairingCare to stay in one of our Luxury Suites

 

Learn More >>

 

 

 

Food PairingFood Pairings

Learn More >>